Client Review
808.jpg

RAHAJOE listened to my feedback, made a lot of little changes, and came up with the perfect design! Very happy

Reviewed by . jessica levm
10 months ago

Beautiful design and very easy to work with!

Reviewed by . Alexis U
10 months ago

Responsive and pays attention to user needs and requirements. Will recommend working 1-1 with Rahajoe!

Reviewed by . Evoq
10 months ago

Excellent designer, awesome service...

Reviewed by . eriksemail
10 months ago

109.jpg

creative and modern approach. great working with RAHAJOE

Reviewed by . Diton Doa
10 months ago

Second project I've completed with RAHAJOE here at 99D. Very easy to work with. Very talented and creative. Both times the design RAHAJOE has come up with has been streets ahead of the competition. If you're looking for the design of a logo, take the time to check out RAHAJOE's portfolio here on 99D. There's a distinctive style to it. If that's something that you're looking for then I'd highly recommend this designer.

Reviewed by . dfct
10 months ago

My favorite designer hands down! Smart, detailed and creative. If you get a chance to work with RAHAJOE you will be delighted by his creativity and enthusiasm. I will work with him directly for all of my future design projects. As you should!

Reviewed by . Realestwizard
10 months ago

997.jpg

I am so incredibly happy with Rahajoe's work! Super talented graphic designer and a real pleasure to work with. He was attentive, prompt and friendly. The art was simple, clean and spot on. Thanks for bringing my vision to life!

Reviewed by . Trevar
10 months ago

985.jpg

So great working with RAHAJOE! Grateful for the support in developing our designs, which turned out really great.

Reviewed by . Taryn Gab
10 months ago

15.jpg

The design is very creative and fun – which is perfect for our company.

Reviewed by . Jon Hanour
10 months ago

Always stunning design work!

Reviewed by . Alexis U
10 months ago

The real deal - skills, communication, and ease to work with are all top notch. Thanks much!

Reviewed by . Melinda
10 months ago

Rahajoe is a great digital artist, very professional and reliable. The design suggestions were very creative and well thought out. Feedback was processed quickly and accurately. We are grateful for the excellent logo and will always come back to Rahajoe for further projects. Thank you for your work, we wish you all the best - we will definitely recommend you! :-)

Reviewed by . Andreas Franke
10 months ago

969.jpg

Amazing job and creative.

Reviewed by . infjE
10 months ago

RAHAJOE has shown to be a very skilled designer by offering a great logo with clear rational according that matched the briefing. A very responsive person that take good feedback and delivers fast.

Reviewed by . tijmenC
10 months ago