Client Review

Very professional, responsive and quick working with RAHAJOE - made the whole process really easy. The customer service was brilliant. Very pleased with the design.

Reviewed by . Jake at Silvasheep
5 months ago

717.jpg

What a guy, he is great and responsive, open to discussion until reaching the great results, sure will hire again and again.

Reviewed by . Omar Hammouri
5 months ago

303.jpg

RAHAJOE did an excellent job with helping me design branding for social media! At first, when I needed help coming up with ideas, he did a good job of providing a selection of different ideas. And then when I had my own ideas he executed them flawlessly. Also, perhaps most importantly, he was always very timely with his responses and updates to the project. I always looked forward to seeing his ideas/designs because I knew they would be great and it wouldn't take long to get the updates :)

Reviewed by . Lizcconrad
7 months ago

It has been a pleasure working with you on this project. Not only were you punctual and efficient, but you were also able to deliver quality designs. Each design created had a consistent style and we were able to work collaboratively to get the specific look and feel for our brand. Rahajoe was able to perfectly execute revisions as per our requests and was very professional from start to finish. I highly recommend Rahajoe for any design services, it has been a great experience!

Reviewed by . Aaliyah
10 months ago

Thank you Rahajoe, so much!!! I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends. I am sure we will work together again in the future, you have done such a great job.

Reviewed by . Melissa Du
10 months ago

I'll 100% be using you in the future! This was done so well. You're now my go-to logo designer :)

Reviewed by . Matt Voska
10 months ago

627.jpg

Rahajoe (Muchamad) was friendly and a pleasure to work with during our project. We were unsure of a design concept but we were provided with many high quality logo concepts - a testament to the pride taken in his work. He is a very talented designer, creative and able to 'think outside the box'. He is a great communicator and responded well to our feedback to ensure we had the logo we were looking for. We are really happy with our final logo design and recommend Rahajoe to others looking for a logo!

Reviewed by . Jen Rawson
10 months ago

90.jpg

Thank you very much for your professional help. I recommend this services. No doubt.

Reviewed by . Mauricio Vera Urrutia
10 months ago

Rahajoe is incredibly fast and high quality. He's great at listening to feedback and trying new ideas, taking a potentially nebulous logo idea and turning it into a brand image that can be used for a very long time. His turnaround times are incredibly fast, both on drafts and revisions.

Reviewed by . Sydney Liu
10 months ago

862.jpg

Amazing work. Very responsive and worked with us to modify the design exactly as we wanted it. Thank you!

Reviewed by . marlT
10 months ago

149.jpg

This is the 5th time our organization has worked with RAHAJOE and we could not be more pleased. Her incredible design skills are only surpassed by her kindness and great communication. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by . ssalayda
10 months ago

982.jpg

Such a great designer. Works well with feedback. All submissions showed great consideration and attention to detail. Definitely recommend for future projects.

Reviewed by . Rvr R
10 months ago

950.jpg

From a napkin idea to reality! Thank you so much for all your hard work! You really made a HAPPY logo for our team, between the font and the smirk- you opened a different perspective! We are so thankful for your originality and your vision!

Reviewed by . Madelyne salo
10 months ago

Amazing designer! Creates thoughtful, inspired designs!

Reviewed by . Alexis U
10 months ago

Understood the brief and executed it to perfection. What I loved is the subtleness of the design. Communication was prompt as well. Really high-quality work that stood out among the rest.

Reviewed by . creative way
10 months ago